Welcome,Eastsun Power Jiangsu Co.,Ltd website!
PRODUCT CENTER
CONTACT US
Eastsun Power Jiangsu Co.,Ltd
Phone£º+86 0514-80895531
Email£ºdxpower@dxpower.com.cn
Address£ºIndustrial Concentration Zone in Western City,Baoying County,Jiangsu Province,China
News

Correct understanding of pv financial leverage, suitable for own is the best!

Addtime£º2018-1-10 15:11:01

Family pv seems to have been subject to the policy subsidy and the cost of the construction site, the early subsidy is large but the cost is large, resulting in the family pv has not been able to break out. And since 2016, the two seemed to find the most appropriate contact point, so the family photovoltaic tuyere opened instantly, and some early as in 2015 began to do household photovoltaic stood on the tuyere, become outstanding fly.


As recently cut subsidies (0.42 yuan/degree lowered to 0.37 yuan/degree), household photovoltaic market said goodbye to the past rob tide, more is triggered the photovoltaic industry to think in the market for the future. However, financial resources are considered to be the key factor in determining the proportion of pv market share in the future at least two years. Therefore, many photovoltaic enterprises begin to lay out the financial leverage strategy for next year.


View photovoltaic financial leverage from multiple perspectives.


First, enterprise mentality. Chen thinks, the enterprise of photovoltaic (pv) must have the right mindset, loan if the pv loans as a primary marketing, will be conducive to the healthy development of the enterprise, and if the photovoltaic loans as a supplement, can solve the problem of short-term cash flow part of the customer tools, the photovoltaic loans do play a positive promoting role of the market. Therefore, enterprises should control the proportion of pv loans reasonably, and avoid some uncertain factors such as bank lending limitation and year-end capital tightening.


Second, expected management. Do good customer guidance and expectation management, so that customers can truly understand that "0 down payment" is not "no money", and can not exaggerate the effect of pv loan and product revenue for market expansion. Can be achieved by reasonable loan scheme, such as a 30% down payment loans 70%, let the customer choose the appropriate method of payment, so that more conducive to customer interests, cognitive power station and have a valid when payment management.


Third, risk control. User whether loans after timely reimbursement largely determines the bank of enterprise and the credibility of the industry, so the customer payment not only is the business of bank, photovoltaic enterprises should also remind the customer in time, as far as possible to reduce risk. The technology of sunny days is to remind customers to make repayment on the first payment date, and to improve the customer experience while guaranteeing the trust of the bank.

In the previous£ºÃ»ÓÐÁË!
The next article£ºThe risk and countermeasures of investment in photovoltaic power station.
All rights reserved © Eastsun Power Jiangsu Co.,Ltd

您好,欢迎来到东信电力江苏有限公司官方网站!
产品中心
PRODUCT CENTER
联系我们
CONTACT US
东信电力江苏有限公司
电话:0514-80895531
邮箱:dxpower@dxpower.com.cn
地址:江苏省扬州市宝应县城西工业园
新闻资讯

巨人肩膀 | 正确认识光伏金融杠杆,适合自己的才是最好的!

发布时间:2018-1-10 15:11:01

家庭光伏似乎一直受到政策补贴与建站成本的约制,早期补贴力度大但是成本也大,导致家庭光伏一直没能爆发。而2016年起,这两者似乎找到了最合适的接洽点,于是家庭光伏的风口瞬间打开了,一些较早如2015年就开始做家庭光伏的便站在了这一风口上,成为飞起来的佼佼者。

随着最近补贴下调(0.42元/度下调到0.37元/度)的确定,户用光伏市场告别了往年的抢装潮,更多的是引发了光伏行业内对未来户用市场的思考。而金融资源则被认为是决定未来至少两年内,户用光伏市场份额占比的重要因素,因此很多光伏企业开始布局明年的金融杠杆战略。

多角度看待光伏金融杠杆

第一,企业心态。陈总认为,企业对光伏贷要有正确的心态,如果把光伏贷作为首要市场推广手段的话,会不利于企业的健康发展,而如果把光伏贷作为一种补充,可以解决一部分客户短期现金流问题的工具,则光伏贷确实能起到良性的市场推进作用。所以企业要对光伏贷进行合理的比例控制,避免一些不确定性因素如银行放款时效、年底资金紧缩等对企业业务产生影响。 
 
第二,预期管理。做好客户正确引导与预期管理,要让客户真正理解到“0首付”并不是“不要钱”,不能为了市场扩张夸大光伏贷作用及产品收益。可以通过合理的贷款方案,比如首付30%贷款70%,让客户自主选择合适的付款方式,这样更有利于客户认知电站利益,并在还款时起到一个有效的管理。

第三,风险控制。用户贷款后是否及时还款很大程度的决定了银行对企业乃至行业的信任度,所以,客户还款不仅是银行的事,光伏企业也应该及时提醒客户,尽量降低风险。晴天科技的做法是在第一个还款日起便提醒客户进行还款,在保证银行信任度的同时,也提升客户体验感。

上一篇:没有了!
下一篇:光伏电站投资存在的风险及应对措施
版权所有©东信电力江苏有限公司