Welcome,Eastsun Power Jiangsu Co.,Ltd website!
PRODUCT CENTER
CONTACT US
Eastsun Power Jiangsu Co.,Ltd
Phone£º+86 0514-80895531
Email£ºdxpower@dxpower.com.cn
Address£ºIndustrial Concentration Zone in Western City,Baoying County,Jiangsu Province,China
News

To interpret the importance of photovoltaic inverter from photovoltaic power station event.

Addtime£º2018-1-10 15:16:22

Some people blame the natural disaster, some people say man-made, the natural disaster has nothing to say, the human cause has caused the whole photovoltaic industry to pay attention and reflect. The design of the power station is inadequate or rough construction. Once the bad weather occurs, this safety hazard will be completely exposed, and the investment in the anti-poverty benefit products will be wasted.


For the above it, the well-known domestic pv inverter manufacturer guerrero watt remind you first need to find reasons from the photovoltaic power station design installation, strictly the photovoltaic modules, scaffolds and photovoltaic inverter and so on product quality, put an end to cut corners, reduce the security hidden danger from the source. In particular, for photovoltaic inverter products, which are important roles in photovoltaic power stations, it is necessary to consider carefully that the products of inferior inverters should not be selected as cheap ones. And we learned from guerrero watt's technical staff, soon after the launch of guerrero watt Growatt 8-11 ktl3 -s photovoltaic inverter series products, the whole machine reaches IP65 protection grade, natural cooling, completely fanless design, can adapt to the bad application environment, filling and sealing machine large radiator and inductance integration patent technology, photovoltaic inverter can ensure long-term security in life cycle, reliable, stable operation, can be used as a modern photovoltaic (pv) power inverter product of choice.


Of course, in the photovoltaic market, quality and safety are not negotiable. The standard installation of pv inverter products has a great impact on the overall income of the power station, and the professional photovoltaic installation technicians are still very reliable and trustworthy. However, the photovoltaic power station is not built on the Internet. It requires not only operation and maintenance, but also after-sales service support. Because the photovoltaic power station is in the process of operation, faults occur frequently, and for users who lack professional technology, they need professional technical guidance for troubleshooting and repair.

All rights reserved © Eastsun Power Jiangsu Co.,Ltd

您好,欢迎来到东信电力江苏有限公司官方网站!
产品中心
PRODUCT CENTER
联系我们
CONTACT US
东信电力江苏有限公司
电话:0514-80895531
邮箱:dxpower@dxpower.com.cn
地址:江苏省扬州市宝应县城西工业园
新闻资讯

从光伏电站事件解读光伏逆变器的重要性

发布时间:2018-1-10 15:16:22

有人怪天灾,有人说人为,天灾无话可说,人为原因却引起整个光伏行业的重视和反思。电站设计防风等级不足或野蛮施工,一旦出现恶劣天气,这种安全隐患就完全暴露出来,好好的投资扶贫收益产品,就这样付诸东流。

对于上述这件事,国内知名光伏逆变器厂家古瑞瓦特提醒大家首先要从光伏电站设计安装找原因,严把光伏组件、支架、光伏逆变器等产品的质量关,杜绝偷工减料,从源头上降低安全隐患。特别是对在光伏电站中充当各种重要角色的光伏逆变器产品,要仔细考虑,不能光图便宜而选择劣质逆变器产品。而我们从古瑞瓦特的技术人员那里了解到,推出不久的古瑞瓦特Growatt 8-11KTL3-S系列光伏逆变器产品,整机达到IP65防护等级,自然冷却,完全无风扇设计,可以适应各种恶劣的应用环境,整机大面积散热器和电感一体化封灌专利技术,确保光伏逆变器可以在生命周期内长期安全、可靠、稳定运行,可以作为现代光伏电站逆变器产品的首选。

当然在光伏市场,质量和安全都是不可以让步的。光伏逆变器产品的规范安装对电站整体收益的影响非常大,专业光伏安装技术人员在这一块还是非常可靠和值得信赖的。但光伏电站建好可不是像网上所说的一本万利,不仅需要运维,还需要售后服务支持。因为光伏电站在运行使用过程中,故障时有发生,对于缺乏专业技术的用户来说,他们对故障排查,故障修复都需要专业的技术指导

版权所有©东信电力江苏有限公司